Carmen Müller

E-Mail: info@TriermitCarmen.de
Telefon: +49 651 1704781
Website: www.triermitcarmen.de

Brigitte Nehmzow

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: brineh@arcor.de
Telefon: 0049 651 9762800
Handy: 0049 173 7725597

Anke Reichelt

E-Mail: anke.reichelt@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 86110
Handy: +49 179 1084688

Birgit Möller-Scherf

E-Mail: birgit.moeller-scherf@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 6501 5893

Claudia Kuhnen

E-Mail: clauku@arcor.de
Handy: +49 151 18498211

Susanne Romoth

E-Mail: sromoth@yahoo.co.uk
Telefon: +49 651 9933895
Handy: +49 160 95558642
Website: www.trier-exkursionen.de

M.A. Dorothea Hübner

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Führungen von Dorothea Hübner
E-Mail: dorothea77@web.de
Telefon: +49 651 4362697

Klaus Gorges

E-Mail: klaus.gorges@vodafone.de
Telefon: +49 6500 1446
Handy: 0172-6911958

Dorothe Gasber

E-Mail: DoroGasber@web.de
Telefon: +49 6502 6258
Handy: +49 176 26130540

Beate Dixius

Marlene Bollig

E-Mail: info@vinosella.de
Telefon: +49 6507 6231
Handy: +49 170 1600321
Website: www.vinosella.de

Walter Schneider

E-Mail: info@schneider-ruffing.de
Telefon: +49 651 13324
Handy: +49 177 4005895
Fax: +49 651 29447

Dorothee Serwe

E-Mail: dkserwe@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 44 9 23
Fax: +49 651 17045882

Xaver Brandner

E-Mail: xaver.brandner@t-online.de
Handy: +49 176 45793159

Ursula Bartmann

E-Mail: Bartmann-Ursula@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 9954349
Handy: +49 171 6165638

Dipl. Übers. Brigitte Meier

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier
Zertifizierter Kirchenführer
Domführer Trier

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
Portugiesisch
E-Mail: brigitte.m.meier@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 99476920

Rolf Mayer

E-Mail: roly@gmx.de
Handy: +49 178 2351658

Dorothee Michels

E-Mail: info@team-pami.de
Telefon: +49 651 149332

Dr. Paula Kolz

E-Mail: paula@happy-hummel.de
Handy: +49 163 2535216

Michael Kiesmann

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Führungen von Michael Kiesmann
E-Mail: m.kiesmann@web.de
Telefon: +49 6588 7811
Handy: +49 176 47020893