Claudia Kuhnen

E-Mail: clauku@arcor.de
Handy: +49 151 18498211

Dr. Paula Kolz

E-Mail: paula@happy-hummel.de
Handy: +49 163 2535216

Marlene Bollig

E-Mail: info@vinosella.de
Telefon: +49 6507 6231
Handy: +49 170 1600321
Website: www.vinosella.de

Dorothe Gasber

E-Mail: DoroGasber@web.de
Telefon: +49 6502 6258
Handy: +49 176 26130540

Ursula Bartmann

E-Mail: Bartmann-Ursula@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 9954349
Handy: +49 171 6165638

Anke Reichelt

Qualifikationen:
BVGD-Zwei-Sterne-Zertifikat
Stadtführer Trier
Zertifizierter Kirchenführer
Anerkannter Berater für Deutschen Wein (DWI)

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: anke.reichelt@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 86110
Handy: +49 179 1084688

M.A. Eva-Jeannette Scholzen

E-Mail: eva@scholzen.de
Handy: +49 172 5958252

Birgit Möller-Scherf

E-Mail: birgit.moeller-scherf@gmx.de
Telefon: +49 6501 5893

Hanns-Wilhelm, Willy Grobe

E-Mail: HW-Grobe@web.de
Telefon: +49 651 5610300
Handy: +49 171 8381416
Website: www.riesntertainment.com

Brigitte Nehmzow

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier
Anerkannter Berater für Deutschen Wein (DWI)

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: brineh@arcor.de
Telefon: +49 651 9762800
Handy: +49 173 7725597

Carmen Müller

E-Mail: info@TriermitCarmen.de
Telefon: +49 651 1704781
Website: www.triermitcarmen.de

Birgit Spitzley

E-Mail: birgit.spitzley@gmx.de
Handy: +49 151 50748589
Website: stadtfuehrung-in-trier.de