Eva Musser

E-Mail: eva.musser@web.de
Telefon: +49 651 81566
Handy: +49 1522 1846737
Fax: +49 651 4636638

Hans-Dieter Biesdorf

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Französisch
E-Mail: hdbiesdorf@gmail.com
Telefon: +49 651 37165
Handy: +49 1511 4448298

Claudia Kuhnen

E-Mail: clauku@arcor.de
Handy: +49 151 18498211

M.A. Eva-Jeannette Scholzen

E-Mail: eva@scholzen.de
Handy: +49 172 5958252

Milly Thommes-Wirtz

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier

Spezialgebiet:
  • Luxemburgisch
  • Stadtführung Echternach
  • Busrundfahrt Müllerthal
Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
Führungen von Milly Thommes-Wirtz
E-Mail: milly.wirtz@gmail.com
Handy: +352 621 181 735

Dipl.-Geogr. Götz Otto Alexander Feige

E-Mail: info@proregio-moselle.eu
Telefon: +49 (0)651 140 221
Handy: +49 (0)15 787 780 780
Website: www.proregio-moselle.eu

Dipl. Übers. Brigitte Meier

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier
Zertifizierter Kirchenführer
Domführer Trier

Spezialgebiet:
  • Portugiesisch
  • Französisch
  • Englisch
Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
Portugiesisch
E-Mail: brigitte.m.meier@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 99476920

Dipl. Geogr. Sabine Gödert

Qualifikationen:
BVGD-Zertifikat DIN EN 15565
Stadtführer Trier

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
E-Mail: sabine.goedert@gmx.net
Handy: +49 176 84176066

Susanne Romoth

E-Mail: sromoth@yahoo.co.uk
Telefon: +49 651 9933895
Handy: +49 160 95558642
Website: www.visit-trier-mosel-luxemburg.de