Elke Gracher

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier

Spezialgebiet:
  • Großregion Trier, Mosel, Saar
  • Luxemburg
Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: elke.gracher@gmx.de
Handy: +49 170 5444783

Hans-Peter Peters

E-Mail: hppeters@web.de
Telefon: +49 160 93264567
Handy: +49 160 93264567

Andrea Tullius

E-Mail: andrea.tullius@freenet.de
Telefon: +49 6501 180137
Handy: +49 176 43007816

Thomas Kirchen

E-Mail: t.kirchen@thomas-kirchen.de
Handy: 0179/95 20 887
Website: www.thomas-kirchen.de

Susanne Romoth

E-Mail: sromoth@yahoo.co.uk
Telefon: +49 651 9933895
Handy: +49 160 95558642
Website: www.trier-exkursionen.de

Alfons Mertz

E-Mail: asmertz@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 800946
Handy: +49 171 6014048

Dipl.-Geogr. Tillmann E. Otto

E-Mail: info@slowmosel.de
Telefon: +49 651 18091290
Handy: +49 173 3609445
Website: www.slowmosel.de