Carmen Müller

E-Mail: info@TriermitCarmen.de
Telefon: +49 651 1704781
Website: www.triermitcarmen.de

Dipl. Übers. Brigitte Meier

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier
Zertifizierter Kirchenführer
Domführer Trier

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
Französisch
Portugiesisch
E-Mail: brigitte.m.meier@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 99476920

Dorothe Gasber

E-Mail: DoroGasber@web.de
Telefon: +49 6502 6258
Handy: +49 176 26130540

Susanne Romoth

E-Mail: sromoth@yahoo.co.uk
Telefon: +49 651 9933895
Handy: +49 160 95558642
Website: www.trier-exkursionen.de

Beate Dixius

Bettina Hein

E-Mail: HeinBettina@aol.com
Telefon: +49 651 9931188
Handy: +49 1522 4334520

Alfons Mertz

E-Mail: asmertz@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 800946
Handy: +49 171 6014048

Klaus Gorges

E-Mail: klaus.gorges@vodafone.de
Telefon: +49 6500 1446
Handy: 0172-6911958

Susanna Schneider, M. A.

Qualifikationen:
BVGD-Zertifikat DIN EN 15565
Stadtführer Trier
Gästeführer Luxemburg (LCTO)
Zertifizierter Kirchenführer Luxemburg

Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: susanna.schneider82@googlemail.com
Handy: +49 176 57 656 201

Dipl.-Geogr. Tillmann E. Otto

E-Mail: info@slowmosel.de
Telefon: +49 651 18091290
Handy: +49 173 3609445
Website: www.slowmosel.de

Juliane Klein

Anke Reichelt

E-Mail: anke.reichelt@t-online.de
Telefon: +49 651 86110
Handy: +49 179 1084688

Xaver Brandner

E-Mail: xaver.brandner@t-online.de
Handy: +49 176 45793159

Elke Gracher

Qualifikationen:
Stadtführer Trier

Spezialgebiet:
  • Großregion Trier, Mosel, Saar
  • Luxemburg
Sprachen:
Deutsch
Englisch
E-Mail: elke.gracher@gmx.de
Handy: +49 170 5444783

Claudia Kuhnen

E-Mail: clauku@arcor.de
Handy: +49 151 18498211

Dr. Paula Kolz

E-Mail: paula@happy-hummel.de
Handy: +49 163 2535216

Andrea Tullius

E-Mail: andrea.tullius@freenet.de
Telefon: +49 6501 180137
Handy: +49 176 43007816

M.A. Eva-Jeannette Scholzen

E-Mail: eva@scholzen.de
Handy: +49 172 5958252

Dipl. Geogr. Sabine Gödert

E-Mail: sabine.goedert@gmx.net
Handy: +49 176 84176066